Feedback / Suggestions

Organisation Structure

The Department of Higher Education is being administered at Secretariat level by Principal Secretary/Secretary, Joint Secretary.The Commissionerate of College Education is headed by Commissioner (IAS). Commissionerate has one Director post, one Additional Director, one Chief Administrative Officer, 8 Joint Directors, 03 Deputy Directors, 10 Special Officers and 15 Assistant Directors.


Last Updated: 31-03-2020 04:52 PM Updated By: DCE

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Collegiate education
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.