Feedback / Suggestions

Heads of the Department


Name and Desgination



Dr. C.N. Ashwath Narayan

Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister

Higher Education, IT, BT,

Science and Technology,

Skill Development, Entrepreneurship &

Livelihood Department

Government of Karnataka




Sri G.Kumr Naik,I.A.S.,

Principal secretary

Department of Higher Education

Government of Karnataka



Sri Pradeep P, I.A.S.
Department of Collegiate Education &Technical Education
Government of Karnataka



Prof. S. Malleshwarappa


Department of Collegiate Education

Government of Karnataka



Last Updated: 25-09-2020 12:19 PM Updated By: DCE

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Collegiate education
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.